Crushes and relationships?

Well this topic has played a semi big role in my life because
A.I have a crush
And B. I was asked out in 6th grade..

Okay I understand your crushes but a relationship in a grade that was still supposed to be in elementary school (My school is 6th, 7th ,and 8th) is completely unnecessary and if you want companionship that bad then hang with your friends, pets, family, etc. Just please don’t think you NEED a boyfriend to be cool or anything like that. But if you want to have a relationship that early don’t let me stop you go for it. But my suggestion is to wait a few more years until at least 8th or 9th grade. And, i do not hate on any relationship earlier.

Ok let’s get letter A done first. So yes i do have a crush and it’s nothing major but I don’t think he likes me back but I have not worked up the confidence to actually start the conversation. But I’m working on it. I have his oovoo which I’m not going to share because of stalkers. 🙂 (Love ya guys) And you can text on their so I’m gonna text him and see if he want to be friends. NO FURTHER until I think is the appropriate age. But until then wish me luck.

NOW…. letter B so near the end of school I was on instagram and then i got a direct message from this guy in my home and careers class who sat next to me for a while until he was moved to different seat for behavior reasons. But anyways I flipped out because i didn’t really like the kid even as a friend so I answered it was a short but awful conversation. He asked me out i said no, but like the stupidly over-polite person i am i said if i was a loud to date would’ve accepted (which i would not have) and now he wont stop texting me after I gave him my NUMBER!! I AM THE EXAMPLE OF WHAT NOT TO DO IF YOU DON’T LIKE A GUY AND WANT TO SAY NO.

But I hope this was a little insight into middle school relationships and such.

Cya Tomorrow

-Liss 🙂

4 thoughts on “Crushes and relationships?

  1. aastrological 08/01/15 / 10:24p07

    you should tell the guy how you feel before any of your friends steal him away. ( it happened to me. lol.)

    Like

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p07

      Yeah I know I just don’t have the courage XD

      Like

      • aastrological 08/01/15 / 10:24p07

        you should go for it and if he rejects you its gonna hurt but you have to remember that its apart of life and you will still be you and no one can take that away. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

