My day at the beach

So if you guys don’t know I’m in Long Island until Monday. So I wen to the beach yesterday and I told dani about it.. She was laughing her ass off (eml) So what better way to share it than putting on the Internet forever…

Well.. Sit back relax and enjoy-

so I went to the beach with my aunt and the waves were like 10-15 feet high so I went in the Water like 4 times and the fourth time I was tired and trying to make it back to the shore so the waves were crashing very far back and there was this big one that was pulling me out so I thought this is the only way to escape it so I went under and then as I was coming up for air another HUGE wave hit me and I swallowed like half the ocean And came up gasping for air heart beating out of my chest.

See ya next blog!!!

-Liss  🙂        08/12/15

Leave a Reply

