I’m Sorry

So as I mentioned earlier in the week, tomorrow I’m going on a little weekend getaway. The whole blog situation has bothered me all week. I’ve been worried I would disappoint you. That I would forget all about this. And I don’t want that to happen. I know I literally just did this but I need time to sort out my head. I can’t explain my feelings too well. It’s almost like a mixture of frustration, anxiety, and fear all in one. Sometimes there’s also this feeling of being trapped. I don’t know maybe its school starting. But back to the point. I really need to take this weekend to clear things up.I’ll blog if I feel  necessary. But please please forgive me. I will also try my best to make Liss post everyday. I hope you understand.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/


Leave a Reply

