Technology

HEY FELLOW PEOPLE OF THE BLOGS! I AM TEMPORALLY PISSED OFF BECAUSE OF TECHNOLOGY! MY MOM MIGHT WALK IN AND THINK IM OKAY PLAYING JURRASIC PARK BUILDER ON MY IPAD BUT I AM SCREAMING AT THE APPSTORE INSIDE,” WORK STUPID INTERNET! CURSE YOU APPLE!”

I need some help, but in all seriousness im sorry for not posting in what seems like forever(2 days) I got my lady business, went to the beach, hung out with dani, went on a walk, played on my iPad and went to a pool party. So it’s not like I was thinking to myself as I was having all this,” Ooooo I’m gonna make the people of the blog suffer with no posts!” 

That’s not me.

But I am so done with the Internet on the other hand!!! Say your playing your favorite game on your electronic device. And then when you try to move on from what you just did you get a button that goes “Internet cannot be reached try again.” So you try again and it disappears but you have to replay what you just did. No big deal… RIGHT? WELL WHAT IF THAT REPLAYED OVER AND OVER NOT SO HARMLESS ANYMORE!! THESE BUGS NEED TO BE FIXED APPLE! LISTEN TO MY PRAYERS!

-Liss 🙂

Leave a Reply

