My first day of hell *ahem* School

So my day started off with my dog snuggling next to me sound asleep and a smoothie.

I had the hardest time figuring out what to wear but finally decided on my jurrasic park shirt which btw is awesome! I waited for my bus which is supposed to come at 8:38 but instead came at 8:45ish and we didn’t get to school until like 8:55ish. So I walk into home room and I see already a few faces I know. Long story short I get my locker.. AND WHAT ARE THE ODDS LISS GETS. FRICKING BOTTOM ASS LOCKER! So already pissed bout that I couldn’t figure out how to get my locker shelf out so I’m stuck with this big ass unfolded locker shelf in my locker until tomorrow.

Science was good along with English, then social studies, French then math. But in social studies I have enriched so my teacher expects us to be the best of the best. So whenever we did something in class she goes.. “Okay it’s not graded but… I’m. Judging. You…” Which creeps me the hell out.

So then it’s lunch. And I have a lunchroom with one of my friends and the rest are in the other two cafeterias including dani. I found out my friend moved back to India so I’m really bummed about that. But on the bright side… TECH IS GONNA ROCK! We get to make clocks and such!

Then 8th period which is gym and choruse i and gym today and my teacher is very nice and I have the same choruse teacher from last year.

The bus ride home I sat with my friend lauren and we pulled on our friend Jessica’s hair. I then went to the pool got my supplies and wrote a blog. I also got a new desk!

That’s all

-Liss 🙂

Leave a Reply

