Q & A

Hey guys welcome back. ( this is late I know) But I just had like 3 heart attacks. First I got home and I had 14 messages from liss saying we’d been nominated to do a Q & A on here. This blog is growing faster than I could ever have imagined. Next, I found out my uncle is coming to visit tomorrow. Finally one of my friends is at our favorite band’s concert tonight and shes texting me from it and sending me videos and I cant function.

But today I bring you our first q&a. Here we go!

  1. What is your current  fashion obsession? Fashion isn’t something I tend to keep up with but recently I’ve been loving those galaxy designs you see everywhere.
  2. What are you wearing? Well today my outfit isn’t interesting but im going to tell you what I wore yesterday. Navy blue lace shorts, A patterned tank top, and a royal blue flannel
  3.  Hair?! My hair is medium length and lightish brown. I’ve added red tips that aren’t all that red. It is somewhere between wavy and straight.
  4. Morning go to? I’m not really sure what this means so im gonna say food.
  5. Why is today special? Today is special because today is a happy day.
  6. What would you love to learn how to do? I would love to learn to play the piano.
  7. Whats for dinner tonight? Spinach ravioli and bread
  8. What are you listening to? Jet Black Heart and Daylight both by 5sos
  9. What are your travel essentials? I know this is weird but thin socks so I can take my shoes off in the car.
  10. What is your most challenging goal now? Getting out of bed tomorrow
  11. What job did you want when you were a little kid? I wanted to be a veterinarian.
  12. What are 3 things you cant live without? My family, Friends. and books
  13. Describe your personality in 3 words. introverted, deep thinker, and weird.
  14. What is one thing you’d get rid of? Mosquitos
  15. What are you most excited for? Seeing my uncle tomorrow.
  16.  What is your favorite type of music? pop and whatever you consider 5sos
  17. What countries have you visited? I’ve never left the U.S.( the country I live in )
  18. What was the last movie you watched? Home
  19. What can you see out of the nearest window? I can see my front lawn,porch, and a few trees.
  20. What are your hobbies? Blogging, drawing, girl scouts, violin

Okay guys that’s it. Liss will answer the questions tomorrow because shes a lazy bum ( jk ). Special thanks to scoutingtheyearaway for nominating us.  I challenge everyone reading to do this q&a. I also challenge aastrolgical, another blogger. She wasn’t posted in a while but I love her blog. Thanks for reading.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

