Story time

Hey guys welcome back. So today I wanted to tell you a quick story. I’m not sure why I’m telling you and I don’t know if its all that entertaining but I’m gonna try my best. Lets go!

So it all started about 4 years

ago. I was in the car with my mom and It was almost the holiday season. We were trying to figure out who to buy gifts for and I said uncle s and aunt a. My mom looked at me in the rear view mirror and said, ” oh I don’t think we’re getting aunt a a gift this year. She and your uncle are getting divorced. ” At the time this was hard for me to understand but later I would realize it was for the best. I’ve only seen my aunt a once since then but it’s okay I’ve gotten used to it. Fast forward to last Wednesday. My mom says that uncle s is coming to visit. My first thought is cool. But then my mom says he’s bringing a girl. On the outside I’m like okay. But inside I’m like OMG WHAT?!?!?! So I met her Friday night and she seems nice but the only problem is that she thinks I’m a total weirdo. That’s because we brought liss to dinner with us. You know what it’s like to be around your friends. You act insane! So I made a bad first impression. But hopefully she’ll be back with my uncle soon so I can redeem myself.

Anyway that was today’s story time. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed!

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

One thought on “Story time

Leave a Reply

