Fall

Fall is One of my favorite seasons you know why because I get to where oversized sweatshirts and High knee socks. But also because I love the feeling in the air it’s so crisp and naturey. Do you know what I’m saying I hope you do.and also because I need a bucket list with Dani and my friend Lauren. We made a fall bucketlist and I made myself a solo one. I already completed it with most of it with Dani today when we were going to the movies which is not being afraid of what people judge you as but I also have more. Like make a new friend in school because I get soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo shy when I meet new people. 

I will tell you about my day today. So the other morning I woke up and I have is feeling so my first word I looked out the window and said, F A L L. Same thing with this morning I threw on my Popeye sweatshirt and headed to school. I was looking good until 7th period. The sun was beating down and we were watching the most boring video to exist. So I went to the bathroom came back and this kid who I hate but you have to laugh at him because he’s so funny comes up to me and says, let me get your number. But in a weird voice so I keep walking laughing to myself because I think it’s a joke but I don’t know. I guess I’ll find out when I get to school. 

There’s a weird noise outside my window like a laugh but choking and it sounds like a little girl in a horror movie laugh. I’m scared hide me! 

Also sorry for not posting in a while I will try to post as much as I can but school and life are hard so sorry!

Also I am happy to report I am starting to get more comfortable with my crush. I will blog about that soon. 

-Liss 🙂

One thought on “Fall

Leave a Reply

