Quote of the day!

hey so me and dani have been nominated for the qotd thing by https://scoutingtheyearaway.wordpress.com/ and I nominate everyone who reads us reguarly.

My quote is:

“Don’t call someone ugly.. It won’t make you any prettier.”

-unknown

I thought this was deeps me really just sums up what I’m al, about. Putting someone down by calling them ugly or fat won’t make you any better. It just makes two sad people. One who wants to die because you called them ugly or fat. And the other one not satisfied and insecure. It just never fixes your problem. And men wonder why girls wear makeup and want to lose weight.(Because girls feel like it)

So I think I’m getting hit on by a 15 year old.. 

I was just minding my own business on Instagram when I like this picture that says tbh. So I thought there was a catch so I like it and keep on scrolling. 5 minutes later I get this comment on my most recent photo and this 15 who started following me about a week ago said,”tbh idk you but your pretty and seem chill” 

HONEY SLOW IT DOWN. 

IM YOUNGER THAN YOU.

 MAJOR AND MINOR. 

DONT MIX. 

BAD.

LEAVE ME BE.

SHOULD I BE WORRIED? 

I already blocked him sooo.. 

-Liss 🙂

Leave a Reply

