Quote of the day 3!

So my LAST QUOTE IS:

“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.”

-unknown 

This quote is what I inspire to do. So at my school we have a drama club I was in last year and The night after the play I cried. Because……. It ended. But I am trying to live in the moment and just enjoy things while I have them.

But I went for a walk after sleeping over dani’s house and the walk was fun! Me, dani and our friend J talked for a while. And now I’m going to the beach! Even though it’s 68 degrees!

Grandma

Why

You

Do

This

?

But I’m sure it’s going to be fun…

Won’t it?

-Liss 🙂

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

