In the middle

hey..

So recently I have been debating something. You know how I’m always saying I talked to my crush.

Well it has been brought to my attention by a close friend of mine that..

He might be gay.

Nothing is wrong with being gay honestly I think some gay people are nicer then people who are straight. But I really do like him.

I’m just unclear if he likes me.

And I don’t want to ask him

Hey you gay?

That’s harsh and pretty mean also I’m pretty confident he wouldn’t talk to me after that..

Should I message him and take things slow.

Or should I wait and see.

I’m leaning toward wait and see. And take things slow.

That’s that.

But that kid who talks to himself in my tech class came over to me today and goes.

“What wood is that?”

Because in tech we are making clocks.

So I say poppler.

And he goes 

“Poppaleer okay I’m gonna sit on the wood.”

Because my tech teacher has one person sit on one side of the wood while the other saws their piece of wood off.

(I cut my wood today and was the first one yay! But it’s hard and I was sweating after, then had gym not yay)

And he’s talking to himself and he’s like

“That vibration is good.”

And I am debating whether I should just saw his finger off or laugh.

Anyways enjoy your weekend I going to Maryland.

-Liss 🙂

6 thoughts on “In the middle

  1. yellowgiraffe280 08/01/15 / 10:24p09

    It depends how well you know him, if he’s a friend and your on talking terms with him you could message him and just chat and see if you can work it out by the way he reacts to you. Or you could just wait and see,, its up to you!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p09

      Thanks he was in all of my classes last year and in one of my classes this year. So I guess we’re are friends but I’m so confused! Thanks for the advice btw
      -Liss

      Liked by 1 person

      • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p09

        Thanks I’m pretty nervous but if he is gay I respect that

        Liked by 1 person

  2. McLewis 08/01/15 / 10:24p09

    Did you ever suspect he is gay? Are there signs? Is it obvious? If not your close friend might be lying but he could be low-key gay. Id say confirm it with your crush’s friends or people who know him. Ask as if you were just wondering, as if it just came up, an innocent question.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

