Things I wish existed 

Hey so I’m sorry for not blogging yesterday I will definitely give you two blogs   today.. But today I’m going to talk about things I wish existed. 

1.Solar paneled cars. If you are in the shade for a while with your car..Haha honey you are going to have to walk home.

2.People that are dead came back one day of the week every month. Not like the zombie apocalypse(which im still waiting on) but like really alive and walking.

3.painless birth. People think that if you don’t want to have kids you are out of your mind. I am in the middle because I want kids but I don’t want the labor…Hey anything goes a wrong turn I could just adopt.

4.Pimples didn’t exist. Pimples are awful and disgusting. But I understand they are there because your pores are clogged. That’s okay I just wish they weren’t. 

And 5.Painless death and rebirth. I don’t want life to stop when we die I want to be reborn… Again. But I have this awful fear. Not of death but how I die. Painful or not? How old will I be? Will anyone else die with me? I’m so worried. So I guess I will live in the moment!

Anyways like I said two blogs today! Dani will yell at me if I don’t.

-Liss 🙂

Leave a Reply

