69

only dani knows what that title means for now.

Anyways hey so here’s how today went down. First I was walking to science and this kid Who we will address by VM was like hi alyssa then he screams

“Yo M you lil F”

Lovely.

I took an English exam today in the computer labs at my school and at the end we were allowed to play game son the computer. People were on some weird games and then my teacher turns around and goes.

“China is taking over our country and you are sitting here playing games. That’s why we are losing.” Or something like that I don’t know.

Like the heck you told us we could play games.

Then I went to math and I am so upset.

My

Math

Test

Score

Was

A

6

9

69

……….

A 69!!!!!

My mom was pissed but she got over it because she’s awesome and my dad was like its a learning experience. I’m gonna so try hard to get 100’s.

We went into tech and i cut out my clock shape. Tomorrow is sanding. But Ya know the bet?

Yeah I’m getting alittle bit of progress. This kid named J who was in my classes last year gave me a pretzel and tomorrow is gym so I’m gonna talk to my running buddy. I’m gonna ask his name and we are just gonna talk.

And I have a horrible sore throat and I’m stuffy and congested I hate allergies. I think they are at least. Anyways I got new running shoes they are amazing. And I had Softball practice today and I’m decent ish.

But I’ll see Ya in the next blog!

-Liss 🙂

Leave a Reply

