90 Day Challenge

Hey guys welcome back. So today I decided that i’d tell you a little bit more about the 90 day challenge because yesterday I just told you it was happening. I didn’t go in depth. So lets do that now. Here is what I want to accomplish doing this challenge.

1. Be Healthier

I have realized recently that while I tend to try and balance out my meals and eat healthy, im not the most healthy person. My diet is alright, but im lazy. Exercise isn’t something I do unless im in gym. I’ve tried continuously to exercise regularly but I always give up.

2. Be conscious of my actions

I want to think before I speak and think ahead. I don’t want to regret things. I don’t want to look back on things I’ve done and think I look ridiculous, or that I was stupid for doing what I did.

3. Be more organized

Things get disorganized, it happens. But I want to de-clutter my life a little bit.

4. Work harder at dance

I’ve always been a dancer, and I love it. I’m alright but dance really requires balance, flexibility, and strength. Im very clumsy, not at all flexible, and I’m not THAT strong. There are ways to increase my abilities and I want to do that.

5. Be a better blogger

I’ve never liked being late. For anything. I find it embarrassing. The blog is supposed to be fun. I shouldn’t have to stress because I missed one or I was late. I want this to go up on time. I want to write better blogs. I have plenty of ideas that I haven’t written about yet and I hope they’re interesting.

Okay guys that’s it. It feels so good to be starting this and I look forward to updating you on how the challenge goes.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

