Let’s Try Something A Little Crazy

Okay. This is late. Im no longer alright with that. Our views haven’t been as high lately and I feel like im not doing my best. I want this blog to be one of my top priorities. I should be putting as much time and effort into this as I do my schoolwork.

I want to work on some things. Some big some small. But I want to make a change in my life. Its not that im unhappy its just that there are some things that need improvement.

I’ve seen a couple YouTubers doing this like fouseytube and pointlessblog and im going to try it.

So, for the next 90 days, I will be making all the changes I’ve wanted to make for a long time.

I want to be the best version of me possible. And that all starts here.

Starting tomorrow, I’m going to come home and blog. No more putting it off. Im going to do my homework early. I’m going to make healthier choices.

The time for improvement is now. I shouldn’t have to wait until the new year to decide I want to make a change. I want to be self-motivated and strive to do my best. It wont be easy and I know some days I will want to give up, but im determined to stick to it this time. I WANT TO IMPROVE!

Im going to do it.

No more  “I wish”.

I want to make the changes ive always wanted to. And I intend on doing so.

I’ll keep you updated on how things are going and you can expect a blog tomorrow on time.

(and then she woke up and decided “eh forget it”. JK I hope not)

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “Let’s Try Something A Little Crazy

  1. yellowgiraffe280 08/01/15 / 10:24p09

    You can do it! 🙂 just don’t spend too much time blogging, school is important too even though its boring!

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p09

      Thanks for the support. I intend on putting effort into school work, just more work on the blog. More then I have been putting in. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

