Walk

just got home… Yep 4:00

We had sub driver and he was twenty minutes late. By the time we’re rounding the first stop its 3:58 we are dismissed at 3:33 and my bus is always late as is. I go to my friends Jessica and lauren.

“You two can stay here but next stop I’m going.”

They both agreed to come with me and we walked to our houses.

The bus still hasn’t passed my house. It’s 4:30!

Anyways I’ve advanced in the bet. I have another candidate that I still haven’t told dani.

Here’s how I picked him as my new candidate.

I was walking into lunch and I am on the line when the guy in front of me I recognize. He was in my classes last year.

He turned around and we started talking he said he he this one teacher that I didn’t know so I pretended she was awful. We said goodbye then when I was walking to my bus when i see him and he stops me and we just had an assembly where they passed out packets and he goes,

“Hey Alyssa you know that packet they gave us?”

“Yes..?”

“I already lost it.”

And we went on for a little while then my bus decided to be late. Ugh school is too hard these days.

-Liss 🙂

Leave a Reply

