Progress In The Bet

Hey guys welcome back. I know I already blogged today but I wanted to tell you about my progress in the bet because I realized I haven’t talked about it since I said we made a bet. So this will be a bonus blog.

I have a couple candidates. 1 who I met last year and the other who I’ve never talked to. The first one is kinda my friend. I talk to him everyday, he’s in one of my classes and I see him about 5 times a day. I’ve made some good progress with him. He gave me a high-five last week and we talk a lot.

The second I have yet to talk to. He is in my orchestra and he is really good at cello.  He doesn’t talk a lot and always has his nose in a book. He seems cool though. I think we’d have a lot in common. I’m going to see him tomorrow and if he decides to read after class I plan to casually ask what book he’s reading.

I know I’m so original.

But yeah that’s how my end of the bet has been going so far. I think I’m making progress and I’ll let you know if I talk to candidate #2 tomorrow.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

One thought on “Progress In The Bet

Leave a Reply

