Progress

today we Norway to see our blog so thank you to that one person in Norway!

We had like a million power outages at school and AGAIN I got a little farther in the bet.

I talked to so many people that were my candidates today and saw these old videos of me and my friends in like 3rd grade and It was so cute and cringeworthy..

Ahh memories.

We had open house last night and I was helping out it was fun I had two tests today and it was okay. My math teacher is a lier and I am almost done with my clock for tech.

The laser engraver then the finisher!

TOMORROW IS OCTOBER IM SO EXCITED!

ME DANI AND MY FRIENDS LAUREN AND DANIELLA ARE BEING DISNEY PRINCESSES, IM ARIEL DANI IS BELLE LAUREN IS SNOW WHITE AND DANIELLA IS CINDERELLA(THE CLASSICS!)

SO EXCITED IS THIS NORMAL ALSO HURRY FOR THE HURRICANE COMING THIS WAY!

– Liss 🙂

Leave a Reply

