VM

Vm?

VM.

what is VM?

VM is this annoying boy in my tech class and he was in a lot of my classes last year. He’s so rude and I hate him. But other times he makes me laugh until I’m close to tears.

Exmple: Today he whispers into this boys ear who he’s really good friends with

You’re gay

He does this in a very loud obnoxious whisper and goes to me

Hey you hear that?

I was like,

Umm..

And he whispers even louder into the boys ear. So I can hear.

YOURE GAY

And he goes he’s gay but I still love him.

And then he takes the boy by the shoulders and does something very inappropriate.

RUDE AND ANNOYING

Then today he comes over to me and looks at my clock.

It’s a triangle and he goes,

You working with the illuminati?

And I’m sitting looking at him like,

What?

then I realize he’s looking at my clock.

And I finally go

Oh no no.

And then he walks away singing 

Alyssa Is working for the illuminati, but that’s okay so am I.

And then he starts signing in the highest pitch possible the alphabet song and the muffin man song. And he has a very deep voice so this was very surprising then he starts singing in the high pitch the alphabet in Italian and I’m sitting there looking over at one of my candidates like what?!

And he looking at me like I don’t know.

And we are both laughing 

-Liss 🙂

One thought on “VM

Leave a Reply

