I’m Gonna Have To Restart

Okay, let’s get some things sorted out here.

Hey guys welcome back. So today I’m here to tell you that, for numerous reasons, I’m restarting the 90 day challenge. Here’s some of the reasons why.

One of my main goals was to be healthier and I have failed miserably. I have tried several times to go a day without sugar, but then grandmas house happened, and you know relatives always have to stuff you with some kind of sugary something. I have not been active and I need to fix this because I realized I get winded jogging up to the soccer field for gym class.

A few blogs have been late now and our views are still lacking.

Dance is alright but it’s still not great.

I’m lazy. My room has fallen apart, I haven’t made my bed in three days, for the past week ( give or take a few days ) I’ve been doing homework at 10:00 at night.

Because of all of this, tomorrow Liss and I are restarting the challenge together. And, we have a new rule. If you break one thing you want to accomplish, you start over. I will personally be tracking my progress in a journal and writing a list of goals for me to achieve each day. I hope this goes well because the first time I lost my motivation and I really want this.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

