Short ( Again )

Hey guys welcome back so im really stressed right now because I was cleaning my room and I picked up my IPod to change the song and then I realized the time. Why do I do this to myself? So im just gonna tell you about my day because that’s the easiest thing to do right now.

Basically I woke up at like 9:30 am and my mother was having a yard sale with a friend today. So she took one of my brothers with her at 9:45am and me and my other brother stayed by ourselves until 12:45 when our mom came to get us. The plan for me was to go there and have my mom call a friend of mine so I could hang out with them. Nobody was home so I spent my day sitting in someone’s driveway watching people come and buy stuff.

WHY?!?!??!?!??!?!?!??!

But then my mom decided to take us to buy donuts. This annoyed me because today one of my goals was to go a day without sugar. Yeah…… didn’t really work out too well. The thing is my parents have no idea I write this blog everyday and they don’t know about my 90 day challenge. I plan to tell them in the future when I know they won’t mind. It’s not that I don’t want them to know, I have nothing to hide. Everything that goes on here I’ve already told them about. It’s not like I complain about how horrible my life is.

But needless to say I didn’t fulfill my day without sugar. But it’s okay because tomorrow is a thing. Anyway im sorry this is slightly late. ( It’s 4 minutes I think im okay) Thanks for reading even though this was nothing special.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

