Why I Hate Shopping

Hey guys welcome back. So today i’m finally fixing this post it has been a week since I originally messed it up and I have just put off doing it for this entire time. I’m going to try my best to make it as close as possible to the old one. Let’s get started. ( I’m going to write this as if it were the day this happened. )

So I just went shopping for a Halloween costume with my mom and it didn’t go so well. I pretty much went to a store and they only had two options. I tried one on and I didn’t work out. I tried the second one on in the same size and it didn’t fit at all. The store policy was no returns and the dressing rooms were closing. At this point all I wanted to do was curl up in a ball and cry.

I’ve never liked shopping. I always feel terrible afterwards. I always feel like I’m somewhere I shouldn’t be or don’t belong.

 Clothes always look better on the rack, the sales person always gives me a size that is too small and doesn’t fit which really hurts my self esteem, and I constantly feel judged by other shoppers, like they’re all trying to figure out why I bother.

I hate shopping and probably always will. I hope one day I’ll feel better about the whole thing but for right now I’m just really bummed out. Thanks for reading anyway.

Okay guys that’s it. I hope I made half decent repairs to this post that was so tragically taken from us..

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

3 thoughts on “Why I Hate Shopping”

  1. I feel the same about shopping! I hate it. The whole experience is horrible. Im not the skinnest of people but before I started doing a lot more exercise I could never find a size to fit me! You will eventually love yourself. It might take awhile and a bit of hard work but you will! Ps I say you have a really ice figure!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

