Love

i don’t understand the concept of love.

Like when I’m older so I just stroll around the street and then see a knight riding on a horse coming to get me?

Or do I just see one person and go this is the one I will marry?

It’s a strange concept if you think about it.

And honestly I’m pretty scared for it. 

Like what if you pick the wrong one?

It’s pretty weird and I’m not ready. My mom told me she was 15 when she had her first boyfriend. But I’m aloud at late 14 or older. 

That’s only a couple of years away for me! I’m pretty nervous and ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

I don’t understand this concept and I don’t think I ever will.

I mean yeah I have a crush but it’s minor.

SPEAKING OF WHICH!

Me and dani went to a basketball game yesterday night and i showed her my crush during half time.

She goes Meh

And then after the game was over she goes and pushes me and I almost bump into him!

Scary. I was holding my breath for what felt like forever because I didn’t want to be breathing on his neck or anything.

Yeah but back to what I was saying my crush is minor and there’s a 1% chance he likes me and 000.0001% chance we are gonna get married so yeah. It’s temporary.

I’m so confused maybe hen I’m olde I’ll get this puzzling concept.

But for right now..

I’m waiting to find out.

-Liss

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

