Halloween Costume

Hey guys welcome back. So I Finally got a Halloween costume.

I was super close to being Rapunzel instead of Belle but I managed to find a nice Belle costume at last.

( I just spent the last 30 minutes trying to figure out how to show the picture but I couldn’t do it. )

I’ll try my best to describe it.

The base color is a shiny yellow.

The straps are thick and have thin sparkly material over the base fabric.

The top of the torso has the same sparkly material as the straps and a pink and yellow bow in the center.

The torso itself is the yellow base color and has three pink stripes going down. There are two more of the same bows at the bottom of the torso.

Finally the skirt part has two layers of the base material and a layer of thin sparkly material on the top.

Okay guys that’s it. I’m going to try to fix the Why I Hate Shopping post later tonight. I have no idea if this was interesting or not, probably not but I have a ton of homework I forgot about so I gotta go.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

