AHHHHH

AHHHHH GUYS IM SCREWED

I DONT KNOW WHAT HAPPENED BUT MY NOSE IS ALL RED!!

HONESTLY I WANTED TO BE ARIEL NOT RUDOLPH FOR HALLOWEEN

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*Ahem*

I should explain before I lose my marbles 

So I have dry skin on my nose and It sucks so today I put on my moisturizer and as I was putting it on my nose I guess my tiny nail got suck on the dry skin and pulled it off my nose so there is a blotch of red raw skin on my nose!!!

Ahhhhhhhhhh I’m gonna die!!

Ugh what is my mom gonna say?!

I’m probably gonna be shunned!

Ughhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhh

I’m so nervous and upset oh my lord

I’m gonna die

Die

Yep

I’m

Dead

Bye dani

Bye friends

Bye crush

Bye school

Bye world 

Goodbye

-Liss

Leave a Reply

