An Ordinary Day

Hey guys welcome back. So today has been great so far. I have been pushing myself once again but this time for different reasons.

Last night, before I fell asleep, I made a mental list of goals for me to accomplish today. Here are my goals:

  1. have homework completed and blog posted by 5:00
  2. Catch up on 5 YouTube Channels
  3. Read at least one chapter of all four books I’ve started to read
  4. Do what i’m told to do the first time i’m told to do it.

So far I have completed half of the first one.

Also something really funny happened before math class today but I don’t know If I can share it. I’ll just tell you that it involved VM and a girl.

I like this whole being productive thing. It makes me feel like i’m actually earning the x’s I put through the days on my calendar to help me keep tract of the 90 day challenge. Speaking of the challenge tomorrow I will post an in depth update, just to see how it goes. if you like it i’ll do one every Thursday but we’ll make this Thursday a trial day.

Also I finally figured out that my girl scout trip is THIS weekend. From Friday to late sunday night I will not be home so tonight and tomorrow I will need to schedule posts for those days. I’m sorry in advance if they aren’t interesting because I know I will have trouble coming up with ideas. After the trip I will be sure to tell you all the fun things that happened so stay tuned for that.

Other than that there isn’t much to say aside from thank you for reading and I hope you had a great day and make sure you have laughed by the time you go to bed because laughing is healthy.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “An Ordinary Day

Leave a Reply

