Why Do People Have To Be So Cruel?

Hey guys welcome back. So right now i’m completely filled with rage. I can’t share too much because this is a very specific topic but I will tell you the basic outline of what just happened.

Remember my friend from the other day. Well I have realized that no matter what happens from this point on, I will always stick by her. I will give her the nickname MG.

Basically a few days ago MG told on someone on our bus for doing something that is absolutely not okay. Now, the other people on our bus have tried to go after her for this. They made up this story that she made a social media account last year saying that she wished they were all dead and other stuff. MG never did this. She made one post expressing her anger after they were harassing her. She felt bad and immediately took the post down and apologized to them in person.  A YEAR LATER they come after her talking about this “account” and have no evidence to prove any of this. Long story short I figured out they were all full of it, knew MG was really upset and told her to text her mom and tell her she was getting of the bus with me. I wasn’t about to let her stay on the bus with all of those people.

Anyway i’m sure this will all get sorted out but for right now i’m very mad at everyone. It felt so good to write all of this out. I know I said i’d update you today but this is currently much more significant. I actually felt like something was going to happen today, when I woke up I could almost see it happening.

I dream of a day when everyone on my bus gets along and all of this crap doesn’t matter. Thank you for listening to my little rant and I will be back Monday but for you it wont feel like that.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

