Healthy?

Hey guys welcome back. That is my fourth time writing that today. For you it’s sunday and for me it is Thursday night blah blah blah. But I am typing super fast I just wrote two other blogs and I have to pack and ahhh. Okay I need to go to bed and study and I need a moment. Okay back. Onto the point of today.

So I am not the healthiest of people. This is one of the reasons I started the challenge. I want to be a healthier person. I try my best to eat balanced meals and limit my sugar intake but It isn’t easy. I forget where I heard this but it is not what you eat but how much you eat.

We all try to be healthy but It isn’t as hard as we make it. To prove it you here are three extremely simple tips on how you can be a healthy person.

  1. Be conscious of how much food you put into your body.
  2. Drink plenty of water and get enough sleep. ( these go hand in hand )
  3. Dance around your room. dancing is exercise.

Done boom there you go. Being conscious of what you eat isn’t that difficult you just gotta have some self control. Drinking water and sleeping enough. These go hand in had because you sleep better if you are well hydrated. And dancing is fun and no one is going to judge you in your room so put on your favorite song and throw a solo party.

Okay guys that’s pretty much it. I hope you enjoyed and I will be back tomorrow.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

