Sunshine Blogger Award!!!

Hey Guys!!!The Lovely,amazing,wonderful  scoutingtheyearaway nominated dani and I to do the sunshine blogger award. Dani already did her blog but me I’m so slow it’s not even funny.But here’s the rules

Rules:

– Thank the person who nominated you.

– Answer the questions from your nominators.

– Nominate 11 bloggers and set them 11 questions (different to the ones your nominator/s asked you) to answer.
 Let’s get to it!

1. What is your favorite type of music?
 probably Pop,soft, or anything Adele. I love u Adele ❤

2. Favorite place to be in the world? With my family and friends. I love them to death

3. Who is your idol and why? I think it would be Adele. Adele blew out her vocal cords but came back with killer song. ( https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=wTAJSuhgZxA )

4. Describe your personality in three words: funny,outgoing, shameless 

5. Best experience of your life so far? Probably seeing YouTube and its wonders. Honestly without YouTube where would I get my entertainment from? Wherever would I watch my videos? And further more reruns of oprah?

6. What is your favorite Christmas or Halloween and why? Christmas all the way sorry Halloween! Christmas gives me a warm fuzzy feeling. Ya know? All the cinnamon everything? Yum!

7. Have you ever been camping,if so did you like it or not?
 Yes I have been camping and yes I loved it! Just being outside in the nature and sleeping under the stars makes me feel so comforted.

8. If you could change one thing in the world what would it be and why?  Probably to get rid of labels. Like to instead of labeling someone as a nerd,gross, or stupid we could just say hmm. I dont know maybe a human? 

9. Are you left or right handed?  I’m a righty but I want to try writing with my left hand as good as I write with my right hand. Mainly so I could be like look at me I’m special 🙂

10. What is your all-time favourite film and why? Probably night of the Museum. I’ve seen all the movies and cried for them and it is just such a good film and I’m so upset how another won’t be coming out. Rip Robin Williams 

11. Do you prefer hot drinks or cold drinks? Cold drinks. They are refreshing and hot drinks make me silly to my stomach.

The next step is to nominate 11 bloggers but I don’t read 11 blogs so I nominate aastrological and anyone else who read this and wants o participate. Your questions:

1. Favorite season?

2.Your personality?

3.I you could sleep under the stars without any disturbance would you?

4.Have you ever regretted anything?If so would you go and change it?

5. What Netflix series are you currently on if you have netflix?

6. Favorite animal and why?

7.Favorite day of the week? 

8.Mommy or daddy’s boy/girl?

9.Do you believe 11:11 works?

10.Favorite clothing items (shirt,pants, Shoes?)

11.If you could be one age forever what age would you be?

That’s it love u guys and I’m so excited for next school quarter on Monday I have art!

-Liss

Leave a Reply

