My Weekend Adventure!

Hey guys welcome back!! It feels so, so good to be back. There were blogs from me all weekend but they were scheduled and I was away with my girl scout troop. Today I will briefly tell you about my adventures.

We drove about 2 hours up-state on Friday and arrived at our destination by 8:00 and because of daylight savings time it was pitch black out and felt like midnight. We mostly ran around the dining hall eating and playing board games.

We went to our cabin and it was amazing. It was actually meant for 4 groups of people but we were the only ones staying in it. There was a big fireplace in the center of the main room and there was a room behind it with a gorgeous view.

We slept in bunk beds and it was so fun to just hang out with all my friends.

The next day we did a bunch of fun things. After breakfast, we did archery, made pens, went zip lining, did arts and crafts, made apple cider, and went to a strange indoor campfire.

On Sunday, we were going to do some more stuff but I wasn’t feeling all that great and I wanted to be home in time for my brothers last football game, so I left with a friend after breakfast.

And yeah, that was pretty much the whole weekend. I hope you enjoyed reading this but I have to go do homework and then head off to dance so I have to go.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

