Sick Day

Hey guys welcome back. So today I was sick. I’m still sick. Yeah so I didn’t go to school and I always hate missing school. I hate going to class and asking the teacher for the notes and making up homework and ugh.

So I have officially been in pajamas for 48 hours and, needless to say, I feel gross. But I have homework to do so I can’t lay around feeling sick even if I wanted to.

I’ve never been one to sit around and let myself be sick. I’m always trying to get better as soon as possible because the only upside to being sick is staying home but even that has it’s downsides. So I will be telling you how you can survive sickness.

  1. Drink a ton of water. You tend to get dehydrated when you’re sick.
  2. Get plenty of sleep. Your body does a lot of healing when you sleep.
  3. Eat foods that are on the bland side. Foods that are on the more sweet side, as well as others, can make you feel nauseas.
  4. Take it easy.

Okay guys that’s it. I hope you found this helpful and thank you for reading.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

2 thoughts on “Sick Day”

Leave a Reply

