TGIF

Hey guys welcome back. So today not much really went on but I have had a really good day today.

Goals Of The Day:

  1. Complete weekend homework
  2. Do some reading
  3. Eat healthier than I have been

I knew I was going to have an at least Ok day when my bus got to school early this morning. I knew that meant something because I always have to rush to first period but today I actually got there before the teacher. Then I realized I forgot to get something signed…

Second period was good, but in Spanish I realized I did the wrong page for homework. And in English I realized I forgot to include a few things in a paragraph we had to write. Oops.

So I didn’t have a great day in terms of homework. But, something really cool came out of English today. In the general area where Liss and I live, there is going to be a writing contest for teens who want to have their work published. I don’t know all the details and I have to look at the website tonight, but it will be going until February and I kind of want to participate. I love writing and always have, so maybe i’ll write a short story. Entries can’t be more than 2,000 words though so that will be a challenge for me. I have some cool ideas so maybe i’ll try it out.

But yeah, that was pretty much the extent of what happened today. I had gym which wasn’t bad and I think I’m just going to hang out mostly by myself for the rest of the night. Alright I’m going to go watch The Simpsons with my brothers so I gtg.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

 

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

