Second Chances

Hey guys welcome back. So today has been really good so far. I had no homework and gym class wasn’t bad today. But, the big news, I’m getting a second chance. At this point you’re probably very confused, so let me back-track a little bit.

About 3 months ago, I made a blog post called Story Time. ( please appreciate that link cause I just spent 8 minutes making sure it worked..) If you read that first then this will make a lot more sense.

Basically, I don’t know if you’re ready

………………………………………………………………………………………………..

my uncle is coming to visit for Thanksgiving, and bringing Her, his confirmed girlfriend. Which means, I get a chance to redeem myself. I’m going to be 100% me and hopefully I don’t get weird looks from Her this time.

I’m ready. This is going to be part of the challenge and I’m going to do it. I can’t wait.

Thank the lord for second chances. I’ve been a little on edge though, because the doorbell could ring at any second so I think I will make a game plan and just be ready to go, So I have to go take care of some stuff but I will let you know how everything goes when the time comes.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “Second Chances

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p11

    i hope it goes well x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

