OCD

Hey guys at the moment I have realized I have a little OCD.. yes i have obsessive Christmas disorder and Obsessive Cheese Disorder. But i’m afraid i might have real OCD. Like, dani is currently showing me her health project that her group didn’t do anything on. ( I’ll let dani explain) and the themes don’t match the work is limited and it bothers me.

Like really bothers me. I felt like chewing my finger off.

Is this OCD?

I don’t know but today I woke up and i tried to go walking but it was 30 degrees..

yep not happening. so me my mom and my grandma turned around and listened to Adele’s new album. I also found my iPod 4!

It has such cringey and unworthy photos of me in fourth grade.

My fifth grade graduation.

That one time in grade 6 when i snuck my I Pod into school and took some really awful photos.

Right now I’m just face timing Dani who is working furiously on her project.

And Dani and I are planning a special surprise for Christmas…

NO PEEKSEYS!!!

And, I PUT UP MY CHRISTMAS TREE YESTERDAY AND WATCHED DAN AND PHIL WITH MY BROTHERS WHO LOVE THEIR SIMS 4 SERIES!!!

I’M ALSO GETTING A LAPTOP AND THE SIMS 4 FOR CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALSO 6 MONTH ANNIVERSARY COMING UP PEOPLE DECEMBER 27th!

July 27th PEOPLE!

~Liss ❤

Leave a Reply

