What the heck

Hey guys I’m so done with my bus. There are so many nice people on my bus and them I love but these girls on my bus ruin it all. We will address them by Snotty S and Greedy G. (SS,GG)

So SS and GG always sit by themselves on our overly crowded bus and there’s usually no room for some people

So today my line was first in the bus and SS wasn’t there yet so as a joke we all sat by ourselves but quickly moved back to sitting with two people. But one kid sat by himself and SS came on the bus an told him you have to double up.

The literal words were so FRIKIN ugh I don’t even want to go into what I was thinking. All I could say was ‘look who’s talking’ but the most messed up part is that after he got up she sat down by herself….

I wanted to strangle her. Please comment what I should say to her. I just ugh god. Anyways this is a short blog and a blog-mas is coming after this!

-Liss

Leave a Reply

