Why I Hate The Bus

Hey guys welcome back. So today I wanted to talk about something I often complain about and that is my bus.

I hate it so much. If I wasn’t having a particularly difficult morning before, well I sure as heck start having one the second I set foot on that awful thing.

For the most part, it’s the people on my bus who are the problem. As I have mentioned before the worst are FGB, Jerk Face, and the Fake Squad.

Let’s work backwards and start with the Fake Squad. I actually used to be friends with these girls way back in like 3rd grade. One of them turned out to be really rube and bossy, another was very physically abusive the last time I spoke to her, and the other 2 are only nice when they’re not around the others.

Jerk Face. Now Jerk Face has always been a trouble maker. Never really cared about anyone but himself. He helped me once but we were literally 5 years old and it was the most ridiculous thing so… Also you know about his loud opinions and such.

And now we come to FGB. What can I say about her. Let’s start with the fact that she is new to the bus. She only moved to our town last year and for the first couple of days she was very quiet and just went on her phone the whole ride. Then, she started to talk to everyone and all of a sudden, she changed. She is rude, mean, bossy, and hypocritical.  She has been so mean to everyone and idk why anybody is okay with that. She is physically and  verbally abusive to her “best friend”. She screams at everyone on the bus to double up and sit down meanwhile she is standing in a seat by herself for the entire ride. And, on top of it all, she screams swear after swear after swear every single day. It’s not even like an ” oh sorry it slipped out ” situation or anything out of anger, it is literally her yelling f**k and s**t and a ton of other things the entire half hour route.

Sorry this was so long and a little bit of a rant but after everything that’s happened I think I just need to vent a little. Thank for reading and I hope you had a good day.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “Why I Hate The Bus

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    I have to travel on a bus everyday too so I know how aggravating people on bus rides can be. Especially like a school or Uni bus as its the same people everyday! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

