Drama Club

Hey guys at the moment I wanna talk.. so drama club at my school started up and I’m in the play. So it’s gonna be harder for me to get blogs out. Not in December I’m talking about February and march and possibly January too. So don’t hold things against me if i’m a tad late. (9 or 9:15)

Just wanted to tell you that before I go and do all i need to and leave you guys hanging wondering.

“Is Liss dead?”

No i’m alive don’t worry and this is just a heads up!

In other words I think I am screwed.

That kid who I think has a crush on me yeah well i’m still on the verge of knowing that for sure but tell me if this seems like something i boy would do if he liked you or just really likes you as a friend.

He passes you a note in class saying,

“I think we are going to be partners for the next activity!”

Does that come off as anything?

And my friends already came up with my ship name. Ugh my life in a nutshell.

Oh by the way! At 11 o clock last night I made a fanfiction of two of two teachers in my school who are really tall and short. I am on chapter 8 so far.

anyways that’s all stay tuned for the blogmas blog!

~Liss

9 thoughts on “Drama Club

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    your in a play this is fantastic which one?!
    If they sent you a note in class that could mean something also but who knows boys can be a mystery sometimes. x

    Like

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

      I’m in Beauty and The Beast! It’s a amazing production last year was the Wizard of Oz and it was truly like Broadway surprisingly! And yep boys confuse me so much XD -Liss

      Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        No way! I was in that when I was 15 I played mrs potts and was a dancer before she came on! Its such a good musical you’ll have so much fun! x

        Like

      • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Thank you! But in my play im just the candle seller but I’m working my way up to a bigger part next year!! -Liss

        Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Its okay! Thats fab well done on your part. The ensemble songs are so much fun to do aswell plus its disney! Thats the way to do it work your way up I started from the bottom and now i’m doing a musical theatre degree. X

        Like

      • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Thats amazing about your degree!! And thank you so much It makes me feel better to hear that 🙂 -Liss

        Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        If you need any help or advice im a message away I’ve been doing musical theatre since I was about 7 Haha. Thank you so much I’m in my second year now so its crazy, but I love it X

        Like

      • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Thank you truly and I know my play last year went so fast it is indeed crazy! -Liss

        Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Its okay:) x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

