Wrestle

hey guys I’m my brothers wrestling practice room and it’s so smelly in the room it smells like feet

Okay do how was your day? Mine was okay. Except for the fact that I had 3 tests today… I hate school.

Like my brother in elementary school knows more than me. And I’m in middle school. Why is this? 

Well that’s because teachers are teaching the kids at a way higher level then they should be at. Like what the hell?

Ugh anyways I’m doing homework so the next blog is coming later when I complete it. Math homework sucks.im in my room with all my Christmas decor. I love the holidays.

And my blanket is so cozy. I don’t want to ever go to school again. OH AND I MIGHT BE GETTING A TWAIMZ SWEATER!!!!! IM TO HYPED AND COZY!!!!

Like I said new blog little while so hope u enjoyed this one 🙂

-Liss ❤

Leave a Reply

