Birthday Party

Hey guys welcome back. So my friend, who I just told about this, is watching my every move as I type this and making me laugh super hard. Goals of the day.

  1. Exercise
  2. Finish homework
  3. Go to bed early

So I had my thirteenth birthday party today and I had a lot of fun. We made blankets, ate pizza, cupcakes, and went on a walk. I’m also heading to my grandmas house for Hanukkah, oh yeah Happy Hanukkah if you celebrate. Hope you get the gift(s) you want.

But anyway I have a busy-ish week ahead of me. I have a lot to do so I hope you stay tuned for that. Also blog-mas is going to have to be short today because I have to go super duper soon.

Also I was on the walk today and one of my neighbors friends tried telling me that my neighbor fell of the roof. I didn’t believe it for a second.

But yeah that’s about it. I’m sorry I have to cut this short but I still have to write for blog-mas and I have like 5 minutes to do that so I am going to apologize if that is a bit short as well. But regardless thank you for reading and I hope you had a good day.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

