School and exercise!

Hey guys today was very much better!!!

I had a science project today worth 100 points and my average was an 82 so I was determined to boost it up. So my teacher said we could use index cards but we would loose 5 points if we read off of them so unlike the other people I memorized my two pages and got an 100!!!

That’s gonna boost my average up a lot so I’m pretty excited!

Right now I’m exercising my ass off because I feel very functional.. Yet I haven’t even done my homework! God so im writing this on my moms elliptical.. And I feel accomplished overall!

I got new sweatpants for Hannukah and that makes me even more happier!

Blogmas in a few!

-Liss

Leave a Reply

