Homework

So Hey guys! I am stuck doing homework so this will be a shorter blog than usual. I went shopping with my grandma and got sweat pants, jeggings, a t shirt, and a sweater I LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Today I went to glee club at 4 which sounds lame but is really fun, you sing, and eventually we will sing to senior citizen homes and such.

But I really don not know what to write about.. WAIT have you guys heard Justin bieber’s song Love Yourself? IT IS AMAZING I BOUGHT IT AND I LISTEN TO IT NONSTOP!

Oh wait that reminds me I need to go upstairs to my mom to get my Hanukkah gift! OK.. So I had a french quiz today which went over pretty well except for the fact that…

MY ASSISTANT TEACHER MADE ME DOUBLE CHECK EVERY SINGLE THING I DID!

She would say,

“Do not forgot your basic spelling rules…” and then my ACTUAL french teacher was like,

“Oh it’s good just change this.”

Ugh god i wonder sometimes..

That’s all for today I told ya short but hope you enjoyed

~Liss

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

2 thoughts on “Homework”

Leave a Reply

