STORYTIME!

Hey welcome back. So today Liss and I are doing our blogs together. I’m not sure doing exactly but I’ll let Liss talk now.

Heyyyyyyyyyy

So what’s good internet? Me and Dani are jamming to Love Yourself by Biebs and talking about SWEED

Okay so Liss wasn’t getting anything done so story time with Dani while she calms down.

*Dani’s paragraph got deleted*

SO my story is about this kid I will call SWEED so we were walking together from math to lunch and we were talking so all of a sudden his friend comes up. He says, “Hey Swe-”

and he screams,

“DON’T EMBARASS ME!”

So I’m just walking there really awkwardly next to them and then the kid looks at me then SWEED and says,

“YOU LIKE HER!”

And then he runs ahead.

So Sweed is there cursing to himself and then looks at me. So, I say

“I know you don’t

So he runs ahead too, to catch his friend.

BUT WHY THE FLUFF????

Ugh I was so pissed but that’s all hope you enjoyed

~Liss 🙂 Dani ❤

 

Leave a Reply

