Blogmas day 11!

Hey guys welcome back. So today Liss and I will be sharing our favorite holiday memories with you. Let’s go!

Dani 

My favorite memory has got to be the first year we got a real tree. Until I was like 7 years old, we had this two foot tall fake tree.so one year I asked my mom if we could have a real tree. To my surprise she said yes! So we got a 6 foot tall real tree. It made me so happy. My Christmas has been better ever since.

Liss 

So mine is ALL OF MY CHRISTMAS’S!!! But the most embarrassing one is when my 80 year old nana’s boyfriend came last year and I wore a christmas nightgown and I was sitting down and he saw my underwear and just looked at me strange the rest of the day.

Well that’s it hope you guys enjoyed

-Liss 🙂 and Dani ❤

Leave a Reply

