Eh

Hey guys today I had an OK day. It wasn’t too eventful but I’m so fed up with my math teacher and this one girl,

So we took a test today in math and I got a 78 on it..!

I flipping 78!!!!!!

I know it’s not his fault I got a bad grade but this unit he didn’t explain well… AT ALL! He was like,

“Oh it’s like our last unit!”

That was BS I got a 99 last test so no it’s not like last unit!

Ugh and this one girl who we will call JC she kept on tickling me and she held me in a chokehold and said to me,

“When I first saw you in gym class I hated you but I now I like you!” 

WHAT 

THE

ABSOLUTE

HECK?!

Who says that to people?! I am so done I want to go to bed.. 

-Liss 

5 thoughts on “Eh

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    Hope your ok! x

    Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Good xx

        Like

Leave a Reply

