Happy days

well today was one of the better ones! Monday’s aren’t my worst day it’s Tuesday’s that get me..

But today I finished my homework 6th period and tried out for my Christ concert solo today, I sang loudly and powerful. I hope it was okay some girls who were also trying out said I was amazing but I’m not so sure! Ugh I’m so self conscious but it was overall good

I saw some old pictures and wow have I changed its crazy!!!

But I need your help guys! I have a phone case for my secret Santa but I don’t what else to get her… It’s so hard!!!

Ugh please comment! I need to study for my unit test tomorrow!

-Liss

3 thoughts on “Happy days

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    Hope the try outs went well and i bet you sang beautifully!

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

      Thanks I hope so too Friday or Monday I’ll know!! I’ll blog about it! -Liss 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Good luck, let me know! x

        Like

Leave a Reply

