Productivity

Hey guys welcome back. So today my goals are the same as they have been but the only thing I changed was that I wanted to have my homework done before dance which I managed to do.

Also I was pretty proud of myself today. In my health class, we have this thing that we call our inspire board and every week a few people in the class are picked to find an inspirational quote or story relating to physical, mental, or social health. And this week I volunteered to do it!!! I was so happy for pushing myself just that little bit. We have to present our findings on Friday and I plan to complete the assignment tonight.

Also, I forced myself to be happy today. Even though it was Monday and it was all gloomy and just a really crappy day in general, I refused to let myself feel sad. finished all my homework before dance and I just have to go over some notes for a Spanish quiz tomorrow.

I worked really hard in dance today and I am sweating so much right now. I continued writing my entry and I want to right some more tonight. I think I am actually going to write it out on a computer as well as my iPad just so I can use the word count option to my advantage.

Okay guys that’s it. I hope you enjoyed this and I am going to go write for blogmas now so thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

One thought on “Productivity

  1. notsoanonymousmermaid 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    Glad you had a good day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

