Crack?

Hey guys welcome back. So today was kind of a strange day. I’ll get to the title in a little bit but I wanted to list my goals as usual.

  1. Exercise ( ankles included )
  2. Have homework and blogs complete by dinner
  3. Stay focused and on task at school

Okay so the day was going good, everything was fine nothing was wrong and then, I got to science class

So all class the teacher had been calling on me, trying to get me involved and then all of a sudden, she says, “Dani is the most well behaved in the class. She always finishes her work first.” I froze. My thoughts were just why, why me? why can’t you talk about someone else?

Then, later in the class, it got worse. After calling on me without me volunteering she says, ” I’m going to crack Dani by the end of the quarter watch. We’re gonna have her calling out and everything.” By now I was internally crying.

So I managed to survive gym after that, came home and yeah. Anyway I hope your day was good and thanks for reading I am going to go write for blogmas.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

4 thoughts on “Crack?

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

      Me too!! I just wish that people would understand the concept of being introverted. It would make things so much easier.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Internet Introvert 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Totally! Have you see the Ted Talk by Susan Cain? It is amazing and it talks about being an introvert in school.

        Liked by 1 person

      • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Haven’t seen it. Maybe i’ll check it out. So glad that someone is able to relate.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

