OMG

Hey guys welcome back. So I am so freaking happy right now! ( Brace yourself for all caps)

62 FOLLOWERS 31 VIEWS YESTRDAY A VIEW IN SWEDEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I logged on to the blog and started crying happy tears. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Anyway now that I’ve shared my excitement let’s list my goals.

  1. Ankle exercises
  2. Complete homework and post blog by dinner
  3. Eat healthy

But I just got another wave of happiness. Basically, I as playing a  Troye Sivan cover of someone like you by Adele which you can watch here, I went to the stats and was completely overwhelmed by what I saw. The song was already making me a bit sad but when I saw the stats I broke down in happy tears. I nearly screamed but quickly stopped myself so my parents didn’t think I was being murdered or something. I texted Liss like a million times and just freaked out. I think I’m calm now. I haven’t even gone through all the notifications yet but I needed to get my emotions out a little bit so I think I have contained myself.

Other than all of that I had two tests today which I think went well, I have a quiz tomorrow and yeah. That is it for now I am going to go write for blogmas and then go eat some dinner. Thank you for everything and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

One thought on “OMG

Leave a Reply

