Another Story

Hey guys welcome back.  And oh my do I have a story for you. I don’t know if it will be entertaining at all but now I feel kind of weirded out by this one kid in my gym class. I don’t think I will nickname him anything because I probably wont have many more stories about him, or at least I hope not.

But, before we do anything I will list my goals as usual.

  1. Exercise
  2. Finish my weekend homework
  3. Write/Draw

Okay, so on to the story of my day. Basically everything was going by good. In second period we had a pretty interesting assembly about bullying and I really enjoyed it. Spanish was alright, my teacher was a little bit harsh today so that wasn’t fun. Math was good and in English, we talked about how an essay, which we wont be writing until two weeks after break, will be graded. After that, we just read. That was it. I couldn’t have been happier.

Lunch was good, science wasn’t too bad today. We did some work with the person sitting next to us and it wasn’t horrible, until I realized that my partner happened to be friends with CJS. So guess who kept turning around in his seat to talk to the person right next to me. All I was trying to do was answer some questions about DNA, but how is one supposed to do that when they are afraid of being spoken to?

Now, we have come to gym class. Everything was fine. We are only playing, or attempting to play volleyball. But then, at the end of class. We were sitting in the middle of the gym listening to the teacher tell us what we are doing next time, and then, this really popular kid who was sitting right in front of me and my friend, leaned backward, stared at my friend, and then closed his eyes and smiled in the strangest way I have ever seen someone smile. My friend laughed nervously, and the he turns to me and just looked at me. When I noticed him doing this I just looked down. You know when you can just feel someone staring at you, yeah well I could feel him looking at me. Finally the teacher sent us to the locker rooms and when I came out and walked towards the door, he came up to me slowly and I thought he was going to actually walk into me. Luckily he turned away and went to talk to hi friends.

Anyway I hope you enjoyed that somehow but I have to go so thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

Leave a Reply

