Blog-mas Day 20!!

Hey guys welcome back. So today for blogmas I thought I would share my Christmas break bucket list.

10 Things I Want To Do Over Break:

  1. Stay positive. NO BAD DAYS ALLOWED!!!!
  2. Build my relationship with my uncle’s girlfriend
  3. Spend as much time with friends as possible
  4. Keep peace with my brothers. NO FIGHTING DURING CHRISTMAS
  5. Drink hot chocolate by the tree while hugging my dog
  6. Take a really long hot bath
  7. Finish at least 2 of the 4 books I’ve started
  8. If it snows I want to play in it
  9. Maybe I can I see my cousins
  10. Write the best blogs I possibly can

Okay guys that is it. I hope you enjoyed. Thank you for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

Leave a Reply

